Favorite Photography podcasts



One of the best ways that I enjoy learning about and keeping up with photography is through Audio and Video podcasts.
They are ideal for listening while on your daily commute to work, while doing chores around the house and mundane tasks that would really seem like a waste of time were it not for being able to listen to and educate and entertain yourself from a podcast on your fave topic!
I have an iPod touch that I use for on the go and at home for audio and also video podcasts. At home I connect my iPod to some small portable external speakers in a small basket that I can then carry around the house to listen to and while on the road I use headsets and in the car I just use the mp3 connection input.

Below are some of the photography related podcast’s that I subscribe to,

Photofocus – Audio – Awesome question and answer show with some super guests!

This Week in Photography – Audio – Great show covering all the latest trends with great guests and interviews.

The Digital Story – Audio – Very informative info on a lot of different topics

D-Town TV – Video – Camera tips and techniques

The Grid – Video – Talk show style show with special guests

These are all really awesome! If you know of any not listed here that you like feel free to post and let us know.

Leave a Reply

